2018/19 Patrol Season Roster

Throughout the 2018/19 patrol season, Port Phillip Bay Clubs will patrol from Saturday 10 November 2017  through to Monday  22 April 2019 – including public holidays and extreme heat alert days.

Confirmed Patrol Dates:
• Observational Patrol: Saturday, 10 November 2018 – Sunday, 25 November 2018
• Full Patrol: Saturday, 1 December 2018 – Sunday, 31 March 2019
• Observational Patrol: Saturday, 6 April 2019 – Monday, 22 April 2019

Public holiday patrol dates:

• Christmas Day Tuesday, 25 December 2018 (Observational)
• Boxing Day Wednesday, 26 December 2018 (Public Holiday Patrol)
• New Year’s Day Tuesday, 1 January 2019 (Public Holiday Patrol)
• Australia Day Saturday, 26 January 2019 (Public Holiday Patrol) – Full day patrol
• Australia Day Holiday Monday, 28 January 2019 (Public Holiday Patrol)
• Labour Day Monday, 11 March 2019 (Public Holiday Patrol)
• Good Friday Friday, 19 April 2019 (Public Holiday Patrol)
• Saturday before Easter Sunday Saturday, 20 April 2019 (Public Holiday Patrol) – Full day patrol
• Easter Sunday Sunday, 21 April 2019 (Public Holiday Patrol)
• Easter Monday Monday, 22 April 2019 (Public Holiday Patrol)

 

Members can also access the Patrol Roster via the SLSA Member Portal or via the Email sent out by the Rescue Services Manager

23 total views, 2 views today